Jody Martin

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Jody Martin

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Jody Martin

  • Profile description
  • Hi!
    We are Olivia, Jody and our 2 year old son Rogue, new workaway family of 3 looking to possibly volunteer at your beautiful place.

    We are currently volunteering in the Transkei, Wild Coast near Coffee Bay until the end of January.

    We are chilled, hard-working and have a range of skills that we can implement in exchange for a cultural experience. Always willing to learn more from others.

    Love outdoors, any safe adventure and have a passion for computers , Internet and marketing online. We run our own online marketing agency.

    We would love to hear from you and if it will be possible to visit you in the near future.


    Our Whatsapp details to contact:
    +27 730065215 or +27 72761240
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:south africans
  • Age:jody 42 Olivia 35 Rogue 2
  • Skills: Jody:online marketing and rigging

    Olivia: online marketing and massage therapy

    Baby Rogue: Constant playing and learning
  • Task Willing to do: Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
  • Languages: english afrikaans
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-01-29 to 2020-01-29
  • Countries planning on travelling to: we in the eastern cape till 29 jan then we free to travel ...
  • Dietary Requirements:meat and veg
  • Driver License:code08
  • Allergies:none