Jenasue22

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Jenasue22

  • Profile description
  • Hi my name is Jen Anderson. I'm from Oregon USA. I am a warm, friendly, respectful woman looking to travel and give back. I grew up around construction so I have many housework skills. I'm extremely clean and organized and enjoy organizing and helping with projects. My heart is sensitive to kids and animals. I love all of them. I would like to help with an animal sanctuary/rescue at some point. I absolutely love gardening and being outdoors. I'm happy pulling weeds, manicuring trees and bushes. I have over 20 house plants.
    I spent 12 years in the restaurant business, 6 years in real estate and the past 11 years helping people renew and repair their largest organ.
    My career is a skin care specialist. I work at a very nice spa as the lead Esthetician and trainer.
    I am a woman of all trades looking to see the world, helping where I can and meeting new people and friends. I always have a positive attitude and a smile on my face. I have a great work ethic and I'm not afraid to get dirty.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:Jennifer 40
  • Skills: House keeping, organizing, deep cleaning, customer service, hospitality and tourism help, house work such as painting, some home repairs, yardwork, gardening and planting.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-06-26 to 2022-05-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I'd like to go anywhere near the Caribbean
  • Dietary Requirements:None
    I eat just about anything
  • Driver License:Yes Oregon
  • Allergies:None