James

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

James

  • Profile description
  • Am called Odongo James Okoth by names and a Ugandan by Nationality.I am ahumble,hardworking and God Christian who loves extending my hand to other people(volunteer). Am agraduate who is flexible , team player and approachable.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Uganda
  • Age:27
  • Skills: Am agraduate with skills in communication and computer.I can know all the Microsoft packages I.e Word,Excel,powerpoint ,Access,p publisher,project,SPSs and other civil Engineering softwares like AutoCAD,Archicad,Teds,Tekla and prota.

    Am aflexible,time keeping,hardworking,trustworthy,team player and adaptable person to new challenges.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-12-01 to 2021-01-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: It depends on when the air spaces are open for travel in the country of interest.At the moment due to Covid19,Travel restrictions have been imposed.But probably around December 2020 and January 2021
  • Dietary Requirements:Nil
  • Driver License:I don't have yet.
  • Allergies:Nil