Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
Register Log In



  • Profile description
  • Hi My name is Jalel young man 27 years old I work in the field of cooking and pastry with experience for more than six years interested and one of my hobbies organized by the environment and help those in need It is a great feeling to help and volunteer as well as I want adventure and discover places and try new
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:tunisia
  • Age:just me i'm 27 years old
  • Skills: I have experience of cooking and pastry shops, many varieties of food and pastries as well as exercise Agriculture and landscaping I am very interested in gardens and the environment in general Spread morale and introduce happiness and laughter to people I am good at using computer because I studied in media science
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: arabic french english
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-11-30 to 2019-12-29
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I would like to travel to France first or to an EU country starting in November or December
  • Dietary Requirements:no
  • Driver License:no
  • Allergies:no