Isaacpkeast@gmail.com

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Isaacpkeast@gmail.com

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Isaacpkeast@gmail.com

  • Profile description
  • I am a 22-year-old male from Canada looking to explore Europe in 2022 as I have recently graduated with a Bachelor of Arts from Ryerson University.

    I am eager to explore the world and learn about other cultures and lifestyles in an immersive environment. I am a very social person that loves to interact with others and exchange in meaningful ways. I have a consistently positive attitude and am always motivated to learn more and offer my assistance.

    I am enthusiastic about the possibility of living with a family in Europe and helping in any capacity I can while taking in the new culture and language in the meantime.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Canadian
  • Age:22
  • Skills: Interpersonal Communication, Hospitality, Time-efficiency, Punctuality and organization
    Cooking, Coffee making, and bartending.
    Creative, ambitious but realistic, and extremely hard-working.
    I always maintain a positive attitude and give full attention to the personal and professional areas of my work.
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Building
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-04-01 to 2022-06-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: (Very flexible)
    Lisbon, Portugal
    Porto, Portugal
    Madrid, Spain
    Barcelona, Spain
    Nice, France
  • Dietary Requirements:No strict dietary requirements but I mostly eat vegan
  • Driver License:Full Driver's License, automatic transmission only
  • Allergies:No allergies