Invadunt

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Invadunt

  • Profile description
  • After working as a therapist for seven years I fell in love with travelling and volunteering.

    Passionate about people, making a positive impact and creating a better world.

    I'm eagerly looking forward to getting to know you, exchanging perspectives and discovering how we can be of mutual benefit to each other.

    Savour the day!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Belgian
  • Age:31
  • Skills: I know a bit of everything, I've worked as a therapist, worked in construction, did a lot of gardening in my teenage years, and many more things.

    I generally pick up things very quickly, show me once, let me do it twice and I've got it!

    If there's anything specific you'd like to know, feel free to ask!
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, French, Dutch and a decent basis of Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-10-07 to 2023-03-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Currently around Granada until March at least
  • Dietary Requirements:Flexible
  • Driver License:None
  • Allergies:None