Inezzzouuu@gmail.com

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Inezzzouuu@gmail.com

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Inezzzouuu@gmail.com

  • Profile description
  • Hi! We are Ines and Malika and we are both 23 years old. I (Ines) studied tourism and I (Malika) studied fashion. We both love travelling. We love to travel because not only is it the ultimate adventure but it also exposes you to new types of people, different ways of living, and opens up your mind. It excites us and energizes us! It takes us out of our comfort zone and it’s an amazing feeling.
    In the future we would like to go to Seoul and stay for few months or even a year if it’s possible. South Korea has always been one of our favorite countries. We fell in love with South Korea 6 years ago and we really want to visit this amazing country.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:French
  • Age:23 & 23
  • Skills: We can speak french, english and we can understand arabic.
    We can clean and cook.
    We both are really patient, we love talking to people, listening to their stories and sharing ours.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Charity work
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: French, english
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-01-01 to 2022-07-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: We wanna go to Seoul and stay for at least 3 months
  • Dietary Requirements:Meat and chicken halal
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:None