Ina Crols

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Ina Crols

  • Profile description
  • Hi! My name is Ina, 24 years old and a Belgian citizen studying archaeology.

    I have a deep interest in herbs, berries and flowers for the use of consumption (tea, cooking) or medicinal use. And would love to help maintain the garden or prepare those products.

    I am a calm and social person, eager to learn! I love to spend my free time hiking, playing board games, bouldering and making macramé. My interest lays at history, cultures and nature.

    My country of preferance would be a country close to Italy or Slovenia as I will be travelling to those 2 countries in July.

    Hope I hear from you soon! Kind regards Ina :)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Belgian
  • Age:24
  • Skills: I can cook well :) If you want to we can share some dishes?

    Waking up early in the morning ;)
  • Task Willing to do: Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
  • Languages: English, nederlands, peu de français
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-07-10 to 2022-07-17
  • Countries planning on travelling to: 10th of July - 1 week free for work
    ____________________________________________________________________
    Around the 20th of July - Aosta, Italy
    Around the 24th of July till the 31st of July - Triglav National Parc in Slovenia
    ____________________________________________________________________
    1st of August - 1 week free for work
  • Dietary Requirements:/
  • Driver License:/
  • Allergies:/