Igor

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Igor

  • Profile description
  • Hi! My name is Igor and I love hiking, spending time outdoords and to be together with animals. My dream is to travel by foot through Canada, Alaska, Russia and Georgia.


    I am calm, tidy, a teemworker, goodworking and I like to have a good laugh. I have been volunteering on different places such as 18 century watermill in Slovakia.

    I've also been volunteering and working on different horsefarms with between 16 - 25 horses and other animals. I am taught westernstyle of riding and horsemanship.

    If you want any references from earlier hosts or working places, just text me and I will send it to you.

    Some of my other interests are: reading books, playing sports - especially basketball! Discover new places, enjoying the silece, having good conversations and just enjoing the moment.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Slovakia
  • Age:23
  • Skills: Ski instructor license
    Mountain Skills Certificate in Ireland
    Working with horses
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    General maintenance
    Help with eco project
    Other
  • Languages: Slovak language (Slavic language), English, little German and Swedish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-10-16 to 2019-10-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Canada
  • Dietary Requirements:prefer vegetarian food
  • Driver License:B1- 50 000km
  • Allergies:nope