Howard304

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Howard304

  • Profile description
  • I am looking to travel anywhere in the world at anytime. The longer the stay, the better. I would spend the rest of my life traveling to help if possible. I love experiencing new cultures, and going out of my comfort zone to explore and learn. I have lived in Australia, Germany(of which I am a dual citizen), and currently live in the U.S.

    I prefer to stay with families...best way to learn everyday culture, and to understand how the people truly live!

  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American born to an american father and a german mother. I am caucasian
  • Age:39 Howard
  • Skills: Self educated with computer hardware and software, with more focus on hardware. Musician for over 21 years. I have no trained skills from schooling. I learn everything by hands on experience.
    I am willing to try anything, I just need to be given the chance.
    I enjoy simple things, and am easy to get along with.
  • Task Willing to do: Anything
  • Languages: I am beginner with the German language, and just started Russian. English is my native language
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-09-14 to 2018-10-10
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I currently have no travel plans.
    I want to see Russia, Thailand, Brazil, Japan, Norway, Finland, Columbia more than anything, but there really is no place I don't want to see!
  • Dietary Requirements:I never drink soda, beer, energy drinks or anything like that, only milk, water, juices and tea. I do not smoke.
  • Driver License:I have a license for America and Germany
  • Allergies:no allergies known