Hoodella

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Hoodella

  • Profile description
  • Hi everyone! :D
    I'm Houda, a 25 year old multilingual and multicultural woman that loves to travel and to experience as many things as possible. I love learning about new cultures, traditions, languages, food and so on.. I just want to devour the world with my eyes!

    I fluently speak, write and read several languages such as English, French, Spanish, Italian, Arabic and dialects such as Berber.
    I have experience as a teacher/tutor, interpreter, voice actor, sales agent, customer service, receptionist, as well as babysitter, cat sitter and waitress.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian & Moroccan.
  • Age:25
  • Skills: Language teaching & practicing, Interpretation, translation, Sales agent, Customer Service agent/manager, babysitting, cat sitting, waitress..
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English, French, Italian, Arabic, Spanish and Berber.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-09-01 to 2022-12-08
  • Countries planning on travelling to: South Korea, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Malesia, Turkey..
  • Dietary Requirements:no
  • Driver License:Yes.
  • Allergies:no