Helena

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Helena

  • Profile description
  • Hi, I'm Helena Viciano, a 22 year old Spanish student and I'm looking for an experience where I can help others while learning and growing. I study Environmental Sciences at the University of Valencia and I know English, Spanish and Italian.

    I love nature, sports, cooking and any art I can learn.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Spain
  • Age:No
  • Skills: Among my skills, I am a cheerful, responsible and energetic person. I know how to cook and I also like reading and painting.

    I like to practice different sports such as running, tennis, basketball, climbing and hiking.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English, spanish, valenciano, italian.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2023-06-13 to 2023-10-14
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I plan to travel when I finish my fourth year of university; I will be available this summer 2023 and I think beyond.
  • Dietary Requirements:Anyone, but i prefer plant - based diets.
  • Driver License:Yes, for normal cars.
  • Allergies:None.