Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
Register Log In



  • Profile description
  • Hello! My name is Nan Mwe Kham and you can call me Nan or Helen. I’ve finished my Bachelor Degree in International Relations three months ago. I am a person who loves traveling and always eager to learn about new things. Thus, since I finished my final year of study, I started to apply for volunteering abroad, so that, I could travel and at the same time expand my knowledge that I’ve learned in a useful mean. I also love to explore new places as I can see many things I’ve never seen before, and try something new I’ve never done before. As I want to expand, exchange and engage with different cultures and traditions, staying with hosts while volunteering benefited me a lot. I could exchange not only language but also lifestyle, cultures and learned many things from different people. Moreover, as I am keen on teaching and sharing as well, I could benefit people while I’m traveling. Thus, I found this as a mutual benefit for both.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Myanmar
  • Age:21
  • Skills: Adaptability, Flexibility, Publicspeaking, Self-confidence
  • Task Willing to do: Language practice
  • Languages: English, Chinese, Thai
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-02-05 to 2020-03-16
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Thailand
  • Dietary Requirements:-
  • Driver License:-
  • Allergies:-