Gemmagee

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Gemmagee

  • Profile description
  • Hello my name is Gemma I'm 30 years old and from uk. I always wanted to travel around Europe and get a cultural experience rather than being a tourist. I love the outdoors and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I'm not afraid of hard work. I'm also really interested in learning a new language. I'm really outgoing, friendly and love to socialise. I love animals and I'm really passionate about cooking. I have worked in nurseries with children aged between 0 to 5.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:British
  • Age:30 Gemma
  • Skills: I'm hard working and have a excellent work ethic. I love children and have experiences with them. I love to cook
  • Task Willing to do: Gardening looking after animals. Cooking cleaning fruit picking I'm pretty much open to most tasks and will give anything a go.
  • Languages: English, basic Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-05-27 to 2018-05-29
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I am coming to the alicante area at the end of may 18. I'm very flexible with areas I will work and times I spend helping out.
  • Dietary Requirements:I like to eat vegetables and fish. I don't eat much meat but just because I prefer fish
  • Driver License:NA
  • Allergies:Na