Federica

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Federica

  • Profile description
  • Hello! I am Federica and I'm from Italy. I've been traveling for years now and I can't stop for many reason. I like to visit a place more deeply, know the culture and I think helping people is the best way to do that.
    I like the nature, nature sports, meeting new people and learn every day something new somehow!
    I have a friendly and quite spirit but when it's needed I love the adventure!

  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:32
  • Skills: I am a patient and honest person, hardworking, quite flexible.
    I have a degree in graphic design so i have few skills in the field.
    I can draw, sing and play the ukulele a bit.
    I am a good swimmer, I do hikes, and i like being in the nature in general.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: Italian, English, Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-01-20 to 2020-03-18
  • Countries planning on travelling to: India
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:B (car)
  • Allergies:None