Eva Ha

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Eva Ha

  • Profile description
  • I am 24 year old young women willing to travel and help the world.I am from Slovakia and now living in Prague working as a office assistant. I used to live in Malta for 3 years and have traveled quite lot. Recently came from a backpacker trip from Asia. I would like to go see how other people and other cultures live and help them in daily life.
    I am wild person, who loves travelling and who loves meeting with new people and becoming part of them.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:slovak
  • Age:24 year old. My birthday is on 19 February 1995
  • Skills: I speak English and have driving license. I have two hands and two legs and are wildly open to help.
    If i do not know something i learn quite fast. I am open to do anything.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-01-18 to 2019-08-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: This time i am planning to go to Nassau, Bahamas in January. Most probable between dates 18 January - 31 January.
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegeterian
  • Driver License:Yes i do have driving license
  • Allergies:No allergies