Ettore

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Ettore

  • Profile description
  • I'm an italian, history and geography teacher in italian school but i done many other things. In my life i have worked as photoghraper, personal trainer, video maker, gardener, guardian, curator of exibithion, organizer of cultural events, libriarian and i did historical reserch for a period.
    I've many hobbies, i'm cinema lover, i like fitness, i've some cooking certificates becouse i like it, i'm able with the bow, i love nature, music and party. I want to travel to learn the language better and meet new people.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:italy
  • Age:29
  • Skills: I'm a teacher in italian school but i have done many jobs in my life. I can teach the italian language, history of europe or geography. I can work in nature or in gym because i live in a little farm and in the afternoon i help a personal trainer. i can make photo and video with professional equipment and i'm able to post production with specific software.
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: italian and english
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-12-26 to 2023-01-04
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Greece, Spain, France, Portugal, Albania, Croatia.
  • Dietary Requirements:I prefer low calories because i like fitness.
  • Driver License:car and motorbike
  • Allergies:no