Esarempee

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Esarempee

  • Profile description
  • Hello!
    London based, travel addict, looking for opportunities to see new places, meet new people and do a bit of work at the same time.
    Have done similar trips to Australia, New Zealand, Barbados and Portugal using the Helpex website.
    Enjoy seeing new places through the perspective of a local instead of just being a tourist.
    Love the sun on my back whether that's in the mountains on on the coast.
    Living in London, I tend to prefer quieter, more remote locations for work breaks. As I get older I appreciate the less hectic attitude of rural life.
    I'm a Gardener first and foremost but can also use a saw and hammer when needed.
    I'm OK in the kitchen, nothing Cordon Bleu and tend to eat lots of veggies and fish, no meat or dairy if possible.
    Love animals, especially dogs and have been running a dog walking/daycare/boarding part time business for 15 years at the same time as Maintaining several private gardens.
    Honest, reliable and trustworthy. Can supply references from clients if needed.
    Looking for a project this Feb/March to leave behind the UK winter.
    Any offers will be appreciated.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:British
  • Age:54
  • Skills: Gardening
    Basic construction.
    Driving.
    Painting and decorating.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-02-01 to 2022-03-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Somewhere warmer than the UK!
  • Dietary Requirements:No meat or Dairy if possible.
  • Driver License:UK Full Manual Licence. No endorsements.
  • Allergies:Penicillin