Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Erin Hart

  • Profile description
  • Hello, my name is Erin Hart! I am a student from the United States studying abroad in Florence. I have had the opportunity to travel to many amazing countries but I would like to spend one of my weekends volunteering in order to gain a more cultural experience while I am abroad. This would also be an amazing opportunity to become friends with those I stay with and to help them where it is needed. I am an eager and motivated worker looking to work on a farm, vineyard, or other farming related facilities. Unfortunately my availability is limited due to my busy school schedule, so I am currently only looking for to volunteer from October 24th to the 28th!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:20
  • Skills: yard work, cooking, artist, collaboration
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English, Little bit of Italian and Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-10-24 to 2019-10-28
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Italy or other near by countries easy to access from Florence.
  • Dietary Requirements:none
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:none