Enola

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Enola

  • Profile description
  • Howdy ya'll! Name is Enola!

    I am the salt of the earth kind of gal, I also describe myself as a Jill of all trades, I was raised on land, clearing land, working on a nursery during the summers, barrel racing, to 12+ years of admin experience in the medical field, I am also wildlife first aid certified. I am currently traveling the US, heading to a goat farm in New Mexico, to a couple of wineries in Texas to a Icelandic Horse Farm in Washington-- gaining experience and meeting like minded people.

    I enjoy and look for honest work, I am determined, loyal, honest and prompt. If you are willing to teach, I am willing to learn, I am tech savvy and have my wits about me.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Hispanic
  • Age:25-60
  • Skills: Farming
    Gardening
    Child Care
    Cooking/Baking
    Maintenance Work
    Volunteer Work
    Home Sitting
    Dog walking
    First Aid Certified
    Animal Care
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-06-06 to 2022-07-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: New Mexico (June 2021)
    Texas (July-August 2021)
    Washington State (Sept-Oct 2021
    Texas (November for a thru hike till Thanksgiving)
  • Dietary Requirements:Beggars cant be choosers (I can be a meat eater, vegetarian or pescatarian if the occasion calls for it, always open minded about it )
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:Local Allergens