Emi

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Emi

  • Profile description
  • My main area of expertise is in education, but I have had different professional experiences. I took care of my maternal grandmother till she was 90. During that time I took a course to understand better how to help her. I also worked as a caregiver for an elderly woman and as a babysitter during a university exchange program in Lisbon. I like clean and organized environments,
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Brazilian
  • Age:45
  • Skills: Good listener and communicator; team-work oriented; motivated; organizational and planning skills; reliable; decision-making among others.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: Spanish (basic), English (Advanced), Portuguese (fluent)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-06-19 to 2022-09-18
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I´m pondering about the destinations and open to rearrange it according to the opportunities. I need to practice the English language to do a proficiency exam . Then, why not being useful during my travel time?
  • Dietary Requirements:I like most kind of food, but try to eat healthy.
  • Driver License:Yes, but prefer not driving.
  • Allergies:Pork