Emad

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Emad

  • Profile description
  • Hello I'm emad Christian Egyptian 32 years old guy who likes to improve his life and be always better and help others too to be better so it will be my pleasure to help you and get help from you too :)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Egyptian
  • Age:32
  • Skills: 1 - I'm 60 to 80 % English speaker for reading writing speaking and listening this is one of my skills

    2 - I'm Arabic native so I can translate from English to Arabic or from Arabic to English and that 60 to 80 % quality

    3 - I can set and reset the dish of the satellite to relieve the signal but the dishes of homes not hotels or companies cause it's more complicated

    4 - I can drive manual cars and learn to drive the automatic cars

    5 - I'm not professional but day by day I become more skilled for crypto , forex , stocks daily trading .. I'm talking about the short term trading which called scalping it's truly great way to make money but you should practice much first and that what I'm doing now

    6 - I'm not cocker but I love to cook just in one condition that the place that I'm cooking in should not be so hot cause that makes me headed

    7 - I can be seller in super market or shope
  • Task Willing to do: Cooking / Shopping
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English , arabic
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-09-01 to 2022-10-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: In fact I don't have plans until now but love to see the world in general .. for sure I love America and Europe and Canada and Australia but I know that it's hard to go there and also I love Russia and albania and Serbia and I know that it's not hard to go there now so let's exchange our help and we all help each others to be better :) .. if you like to know more about me you can check my Facebook account www.facebook.com/emad.romany.142 .. and it will be my pleasure if you add me there .. keep well
  • Dietary Requirements:Look :) food is one of the most important things to me eating meets ( chicken , beef , fish ) is needed everyday about half of killo per the day plus rice and some of cheese or vegetables .. for sorry without good food enough like that my body switching off automatically and then I have no power to work .. also I drink 2 or three cups of coffee a day to stay awake
  • Driver License:I have driver license but it's Egyptian not international
  • Allergies:To stay under the sun I should have hat also to work under the sun it shouldn't be heavy works like physical works like carrying things or building works cause doing that under sun makes my body hotter which makes me headed