Elena002

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Elena002

  • Profile description
  • Hi there! I’m an Italian 20-years old girl who would be delighted to help hosts, especially those dealing with eco projects. I could describe myself as flexible, open-minded, adventurous, creative and goal-oriented. The main reason why I’ve chosen to give a go is to live such a remarkable experience, on account of witnessing a cultural exchange. So, don’t hesitate to contact me!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:20
  • Skills: Flexibility, determination, Creativity, goal-oriented, hard worker.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: Apart from my native language (Italian), I can speak Spanish (upper intermediate), French (upper intermediate), English (advanced) and a little bit of Portuguese
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-06-15 to 2022-07-05
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I’m practicing Portuguese, so this summer the ideal destination would be Portugal (may eventually change)
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:Yes, but I can’t drive yet :(
  • Allergies:No