Diana Loq

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Diana Loq

  • Profile description
  • hello everyone)
    My name is Diana.
    I love to travel and meet new people..
    I am currently studying English. have an education: film and TV director
    Now I study remotely at the Faculty of production and advertising.
    understand good movies, music, food and wine.
    My main job is as a photographer and video operator.
    I will be happy to make you amazing photos.
    I love people and animals, I love children.
    I am ready to help around the house and in the garden, take care of the animals and spend time with the children.
    Write to me, I will be glad to meet you.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:russian
  • Age:22 Diana
  • Skills: Home care, help in the garden, games with children, walking animals, Help with the household, Help with the computer, photos and video clips, I love and know how to cook.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: Russian, English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-02-01 to 2021-12-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I have the opportunity to fly in at any time. I have a passport visa
  • Dietary Requirements:I'm a vegetarian
  • Driver License:I graduated from driving school in a month I will get a driver's license
  • Allergies:I don't have