Daria

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Daria

  • Profile description
  • Hey there, I am Daria and just finished my Bachelor's in European Studies. I have lived in several countries as well as I have worked in different circumstances (kindergarten, schools, language clubs, ice cream shop, logistics, festivals etc.). I am eager to help and even happier to meet peope from different places and get into some exchange about different poits of view. I speak German, English, good Russian and basic French and Italian. The friend I am traveling with, Franzi, has basically the same background and just finished her studies, like me. Additionally, she speaks Spanish fluently. I am looking forward to meeting you soon!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:German
  • Age:24&24
  • Skills: Mentioned above
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: German, English, Spanish, Russian, Italian, French
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-07-07 to 2020-10-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Across Europe, depending on whether borders are open
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegan
  • Driver License:yes and no
  • Allergies:No