Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Dalel

  • Profile description
  • Hi ,I'm dalel ,I'm 20 years old from Tunisia ( a small country in north Africa ) I live in a very beautiful city called nabeul I live with my family .my mum is a teacher ,my dad is an electronic engineer ,my brother attend to university and my 2 little sisters study at school .we are an amazing family we support always each other .I get last year my high school diploma then I started learning New language's my dream is to enter aviation world and to be one day a pilot or an aircraft engineer .i speak Arabic as a mother language and also I can speak French, English and a little Deutsch.I have a lot of hobbies ,practicing sports ,listening to classic music, learning languages,visiting museums , walking for a long distances ,reading books ,traveling, writing poems. My favourites colours are red , pink and purple. I'm very interested to my health so I do footing every day and I'm selective in food .I don't smoke and I don't drink any kind of wines or alcohol. I like preparing food by my self and It's always delicious but a little spicy cause I love spicy food. I don't have any illness but sometimes I get flu. I started babysitting when I was 13 I was taking care of my neighbours children's ,ii worked a long period in a kinder garden and I used to give some language courses to my little sisters and my neighbours children's,I worked with kids between 1_14 years old .I love being with children cause they makes me feel happy I forget all the world when I stay with them, I like playing with them ,and doing many activities together singing ,going out to parks,playing ,and tell them stories or helping to do their homework ....i have dogs and cat's I love traveling and discover the world I'm a quite person ,flexible,patient,and very optimist
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Tunisian
  • Age:20
  • Skills: I speak Arabic French and English I get last year my high school diploma ..I worked a lot with kids I was babysitting since I was 13 years old also I worked 3time in a kindergarten I have 2dogs and 3cats so I have an experience with pets.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: Arabic,French and English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-01-17 to 2019-01-23
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I prefer being in Germany cause I want to learn Deutsch but I can be in any European country
  • Dietary Requirements:I like healthy food I eat a lot of vegetables and fruits and I prefer fish
  • Driver License:High school diploma
  • Allergies:I don't have any allergies