Coryj4405

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Coryj4405

  • Profile description
  • I’m a 5’ 3’’ male that is 32 years old. I’m currently looking for new and different. If I would have know that sites like these existed I would have been doing this a long time ago. I’m a very hard worker and love to learn new things. Meeting new and interesting people is something that I’m looking forward to. I am a certified craftsman and craft instructor in carpentry and drywall. But I don’t want to limit my time here to only those two skills. I’m a very quick learner with a can do attitude. My reason for here is I want to become my own kinda man. One could say that I have been resting on my father laurels, and now would like to prove to myself that I can be self sufficient on nobody else’s steam but my own. I value honesty and integrity more than money. Shame is a terrible feeling so if I’m going to do something I do it with pride and to the best of my ability. I’m also a Musician. I enjoy spending my down time playing guitar and drums. I like all kinds of music but I’m a rock n roller at heart. I’m looking forward tk meeting you great people out there.

  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:White
  • Age:32 Cory
  • Skills: Construction, music
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-07-21 to 2021-08-11
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I’d like to stay at each destination for a good little while. Ranging from 1 to 6 month. Possibly even longer depending on the fit.
  • Dietary Requirements:Na
  • Driver License:Texas state ID
  • Allergies:Na