Ciulietta

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Ciulietta

  • Profile description
  • Hi,
    My name is Giulia, I am 19 years old and I live in a small town two hours from Venice.
    I studied English, German and French in high school.
    How would I describe myself?
    I am a responsible, very open-minded and helpful girl who adapts very quickly to any situation.
    I think the most important thing of all is to laugh: I am always ready to say a few jokes to defuse the situation.
    I hate being sad or angry because I think it is just a big waste of time.
    My biggest flaw is that I apologise for everything, but I'm working on it!
    I hope I am the girl you are looking for.
    I promise I will do my best!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:19
  • Skills: -House cleaning
    -Babysittering
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Help in the house
  • Languages: Italian, English, German, French
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-01-01 to 2022-08-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: France (12/21)
    Germany (12/21)
    Ireland (12/21)
    UK (12/21)
    South Africa (01/22)
    Austria (12/21)
    Madagascar (01/22)
    Thailand (01/22)
    Spain (12/21)
    Portugal (12/21)
    Iceland (12/21)
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:Nope