Chyann Morgan

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Chyann Morgan

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Chyann Morgan

  • Profile description
  • Hello! My name is Chyann. I have previous experience with teaching english abroad (TEFL certified), cooking, cleaning, landscaping, gardening, animal care and childcare as well as many years spent working in customer service, hotels, restaurants, cafés and bars. However I am also eager to learn new skills and broaden my horizons further! My passions are traveling, nature and love of animals with a desire to live every day to the fullest. I believe a Hippohelp placement would be a great opportunity to help out a wonderful cause, meet new people and learn about a new country, culture and language. I am very down to earth, hardworking and eager to learn and experience new lifestyles and activities. I am a quick learner and very flexible with any task that may be needed of me and will give it my 110%! Thank you and I so look forward to meeting you in the future!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Canadian
  • Age:30
  • Skills: - TEFL certified Native English Speaker, taught abroad in Ecuador for 6 months

    - Hotel work experience, reception, guest assistance, cleaning, room service

    - Restaurant/Bar/Café Backround of over 15 years experience

    - Gardening experience, germinating, transplanting, seedling care, planting, cloning, tending, harvesting.

    - Landscaping experience, grass cutting, use of trimmer, lawnmower, hand tools.

    - Animal lover and enthusiast, dog sitter, dog walking, cat care, reptile care.

    - Childcare, babysitting, esl teacher, kindergarten teacher assistant

    - General Cooking and Cleaning
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English fluent, Spanish conversational, French learning
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-10-01 to 2020-12-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Open
  • Dietary Requirements:none
  • Driver License:Full G license in Canada. Willing to obtain International drivers license if required.
  • Allergies:penicillin