Carla28

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Carla28

  • Profile description
  • My name is Carla, I am an Italian young, passionate, creative and patient woman and I’m willing to meet new people, learn new languages and cultures and I love teaching languages to children and teens! I’m creative and I love spending time with kids. I’ve had some babysitting experience and I’ve given private English lessons to both young kids and teenagers. I’m very passionate in what I do and I can’t wait to help you! I will cook some Italian specialties if you like! My English level is advanced as stated by Cambridge. I’m studying Translation and Interpretation at University and my two languages are English and Spanish.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:21
  • Skills: At 14 I did a year abroad in an International School where I perfected my English and met international classmates. I’m an Italian native speaker, my English level is advanced and I’m learning Spanish at the moment. I’ve always loved teaching as I found it amusing to be capable of helping others. I’ve given private lessons and they were extremely successfull! I’m patient and I’m very creative, in order to stimulate the children in the learning process. I also love pets and I’ve owned rabbits and dogs. I can cook tasty Italian recipes and I love taking care of kids.
  • Task Willing to do: Babysitting / Childcare
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: Italian, English, Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-07-12 to 2021-07-26
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Spain, 12\07\2021 - 26/07/2021
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:Car - B
    Scooter - AM
  • Allergies:None