Beth6ann

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Beth6ann

  • Profile description
  • Hi!! I'm Bettina from Argentina, traveling around europe.
    I'm a painter and graphic designer, you can check a videocurriculum I did many years back or my deviant:
    https://youtu.be/5JS7L5xswyk
    https://www.deviantart.com/btinosky/gallery
    I'm most interested in charity work, artistic projects, computer help, but any kind of work in a nice friendly environment would be more than welcome.
    Important to say that I love animals and I'm very pleasant with child care or elderly care.

    Holis!!
    Soy de argentina, viajando por europa. Es mi primera incursion en este tipos de voluntariados.
    Estoy buscando nuevas experiencias, soy bastante activa fisicamente, y siempre tratando de aprender cosas nuevas y utiles.
    Me interan proyectos de caridad, artisticos o ecologicos mayormente. No tendria ningun inconveniente en cuidar a peronas mayores de edad o niños. Me encantan los animales. Tengo conocimientos en computaciòn, diseño gràfico/web y ediciòn de videos.
    Les dejo mi videoCV para aquellos interesados:
    https://youtu.be/5JS7L5xswyk

    Ante cualquier duda un MP. Saludos
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:argentinian
  • Age:28
  • Skills: computer skills, graphic/web design (Adobe AI, PS, DW, FW, Corel), video editing, creative skills, painting, drawing, house maintenace, administrative.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: spanish, english, french
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-10-31 to 2019-11-14
  • Countries planning on travelling to: South west of Spain
    Sur de España (Barcelona, Girona y slrededores)
  • Dietary Requirements:none
  • Driver License:no
  • Allergies:no