Berlineryogi

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Berlineryogi

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Berlineryogi

  • Profile description
  • Self-realized human open hearted and aiming for new experiences.
    Aim: Traveling while helping people with my talents and expertise

    Offers: teacher, entrepreneur and coach in meditation, guided meditation, yogic realization, coaching, education, vegan cooking, vegan lifestyle, mathematics, business, economics, English, German

    Rider, horsemanship, distance riding, horse trekking, horse whisperer

    Internet, software installations, office management, organizing and structuring, accounting

    Characteristics: mild mannered, kind, eloquent, active, open minded, challenging, culturally and socially interested, non-conformist
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:German
  • Age:50
  • Skills: Teacher with teaching experience in middle-school and high-school in mathematics, business, economics

    Permaculture farmng and gardening, organic gardening, food forest, market gardening, micro-greens, self sufficiency

    Vegan cooking (also fermenting, sprouting, drying)

    Horse trail guide, horse riding, natural horsemanship, distance riding, horse trekking, trail riding, horse whisperer

    TEFL Level-5 degree (C2-Level) for teaching English (also for young learners, IELTS preparation, business)

    Internet, computer, software installations, office management, office work (incl. office software)

    Marketing, Social Media Marketing: SEO, content production & marketing, presentations, video editing

    Entrepreneur and consultant in different industries and trades
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: German (C2), English (C2), Polish (C1), French (B1), Russian (A1)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-09-01 to 2021-09-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Its roughly the idea for the next 10 years on the bicycle:
    Africa 2021-2023,
    Iran-Pakistan-India 2024-2026,
    Southeast Asia 2027-2028,
    Australia 2029,
    South America 2030-2031
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegan, better: whole-food plant based
  • Driver License:Non
  • Allergies:Non