Ben Holt

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Ben Holt

  • Profile description
  • My name is Ben Holt. I am 19 years old. I grew in the San Francisco East Bay, and moved North to Murphys, Ca. when I started High School.
    I am a musician (been playing guitar for 11 years), and an entrepreneur. I am building an independent production label called Sheep Productions.
    I am an upbeat and happy person who loves meeting new people who have new experiences to share. I am very clean and follow instruction well. I have managed multiple businesses, so I am used to working in a team environment. I love to cook and would love to contribute in that way as well. Aside, I love reading and striking new conversation topic.
    I would be making my plans around your availability. I am a minimalist, so I won't be bringing many belongings. I just need a small space to sleep (I am not picky).
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:19
  • Skills: Guitarist of 11 years, organized, management skills, social skills, clean, attention to detail.
  • Task Willing to do: Help in any way. cleaning, receptionist, handy work, Cooking, Playing music
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-03-01 to 2018-05-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: San Francisco
  • Dietary Requirements:None.
  • Driver License:California, USA
  • Allergies:None.