Belenxx

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Belenxx

  • Profile description
  • Hi! My name is Belen. I am a Freshman in college right now but I love to travel and wanted to do that instead but my parent were against it. I realize that its my life and I have to do what makes me happy so I will be switching to online schooling instead. Traveling is good for my mental health because I can't stay in a place longer than 2 years without feeling like I'm trapped. Its almost 2 years since I moved to this new city and I'm feeling suffocated here. I have to leave and I want to experience something that not a lot of 18 years olds can experience. I can't stay in this city much longer, I have to leave and find myself. I have to learn new skills.
    I may be young but I am energetic and I am willing to do anything and everything. I don't drink or smoke and don't use a lot of curse words since I grew up with a little sister.

    My age may cause some of you to ignore this but I am very mature and don't mind doing hard work. I am very independent and would love to make your life easier. I am willing to learn anything that you may teach me. Thank you very much.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:18 (In the USA)
  • Skills: -Good with children
    -Good at cleaning and tidying up the place
    -Great at entertaining people
    -Okay at drawing and painting but haven't been able to practice bc of school
  • Task Willing to do: Cleaning, entertaining, I love talking to people, house keeping, running errands, anything really. You can teach me any task and I'll learn it quickly.
  • Languages: English and Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-01-01 to 2019-12-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: South Korea
    Japan
    Europe
    Anywhere
  • Dietary Requirements:None! I'm not picky and love to try new things
  • Driver License:No! Not until November for the USA
  • Allergies:None