Bela Blau

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Bela Blau

  • Profile description
  • Buenos Dias a todos!
    Travelling South America, i would like to take part in local projects and help where i can (very interested in environmental protection, eco building, and sustainable agriculture). I escaped what others consider an office job, but i did work as handyman before and can work hard with both my head and hands. Very keen to find a bunch of people with motivation to build a on a project to come back to in the future.
    I am now in Chile and do not plan to leave before June. If you read this in April 2019, please write me :-)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:German
  • Age:37
  • Skills: I am a motivated traveller, work hard and learn fast. Wood construction, building with cob, straw bales, piping, electricity installation, and other handyman jobs as well as support in any computer-related questions.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Other
  • Languages: English, German, a little Spanish.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-04-01 to 2019-07-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Chile for now, anywhere north of Patagonia.
  • Dietary Requirements:none
  • Driver License:yes
  • Allergies:no