Basuchan

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Basuchan

  • Profile description
  • Hi,

    I'm Bastien from France, Nice to meet you!
    I'm in Japan since 22 October 2022. I do a Working Holiday trip for 1 year, all around Japan.
    I came to this wonderfull country for following differents matsuri related to the japan mythology. Especially about yƓkais.
    I speak french (mother tongue), English (scholar), and japanese (very basic).
    My family has a guest house in France, so i know some basics of hospitality.

    I hope you will give the chance to help you :).
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:France
  • Age:30
  • Skills: (i Have a CV that i can give you)
    Clean a room/bathroom
    Make a Bed
    Cooking breakfast
    Washing dishies
    Welcome customers
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Cooking / Shopping
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
  • Languages: French (native) English (scholar) Japanese (very basic)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-10-22 to 2023-10-22
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Osaka : 21 October 2022 to 22 January 2023
    Kyoto : 15 February 2023 to 16 March 2023
    Hiroshima : 16 May 2023 to 01 July 2023
    Kyoto : 01 July 2023 to 28 July 2023
    Yakushima : 17 August 2023 to 17 September 2023
  • Dietary Requirements:none
  • Driver License:French driver liscence
  • Allergies:none