Bardberic

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Bardberic

  • Profile description
  • Hello! I'm a 22 y/o American university student from Princeton, New Jersey. I like to travel in between semesters. I like hiking, biking, and camping, as well as cosmopolitan and city life. Most recently, I have traveled to Czechia, Hungary, Ireland, Germany, the Netherlands, Portugal, and Spain, during one trip, and Israel, Syria, Ethiopia, and Tanzania, during another. Looking forward to making your acquaintance.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:United States
  • Age:N/A
  • Skills: Photography/Videography
    Mathematics and Science
    Microsoft Office applications
    Adobe applications
    ESL
    General chores
  • Task Willing to do: Babysitting / Childcare
    Cooking / Shopping
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English (native), Spanish, German (approaching fluency), Hebrew, Dutch (approaching familiarity),
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-06-30 to 2020-07-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Looking immediately to go to either:
    Norway
    Iceland
    any US state
    Or anywhere else that travel is possible despite the pandemic
  • Dietary Requirements:I am not a vegan/vegetarian
    Would prefer meats and dairy
  • Driver License:Pennsylvania, United States
  • Allergies:None