Aza

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Aza

  • Profile description
  • Hi. I’m Aza. New to this site. Trustworthy, reliable, respectful and easy-going. I love meeting new people, making new connections, and traveling the world. Thanks for considering me for your exchange!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:United States
  • Age:38
  • Skills: Super honest and reliable. Self-motivated. (I don’t require a lot of hand-holding.) Great with kids. Natural connection with all animals, from house pets to horses. Successful commercial artist for many years, including painting, graphic design, photography and film. Good at construction, house painting, general handy work. Excellent driver. Sports coach. English coach. Tutor. Great with Special Ed kids. Bodyguard, Security and Safe-Travel companion. Professional writer. Theater and film director (both in New York and Los Angeles). I enjoy rewarding work, whether great or small, and I value a simple life.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Fluent English, Some Spanish, Some French
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-10-01 to 2023-02-20
  • Countries planning on travelling to: USA, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, SE Asia
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegetarian
  • Driver License:Yes. Clean driving record.
  • Allergies:None