Asia

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Asia

  • Profile description
  • HI! I'm a 18 year-old girl who studies languages in high school (Italian, English, French, German and a little bit of Chinese); I live in italy but want to travel to improve my skills and discover new places and people. I'm shy at first but when i get to know you i'm very funny, kind and caring (also i love animals more than anything, but i'm scared of spiders).
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:italian
  • Age:18
  • Skills: I can speak italian as my mother-language, also i can fluently english. I also speak German and french as i'm studying them in school. i know the basics of chinese. i can teach you italian, english and german (i'm a B1 level). i'm pretty good with pets (not really good with children but i can figure it out). i can help taking care of the house.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: italian, english, german and french
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-06-12 to 2022-08-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I'm considering travelling to France and Germany because I am currently studying the languages, also Spain, Portugal, Greece and farther away Thailand, Australia and Canada (also other countries but too many to write them all). i'm travelling during summer because the rest of the year school keeps me busy.
  • Dietary Requirements:nothing
  • Driver License:Not yet but i'm probably gonna get it around may. it will be issued in italy
  • Allergies:nothing