Ashleii

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Ashleii

  • Profile description
  • Heyyyy!!!! My name is Ashley! I’ve skyways wanted to travel. I’ve been a few places but that was years ago.
    I feel it in my spirit and on my heart to begin a new life. A life filled with laughter, change, new experiences, new faces, while unlocking my potential!
    I want to live a life of creativity. For what feels like all my life, I have lived for everyone else and now it’s time I love for me! So here I am!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:African American
  • Age:27
  • Skills: Empathy, creativity, video editing, communication, motivational speaking, writing, customer service, dog handler/pack leader, care giving, general labor.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Language practice
  • Languages: English, beginner Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-01-22 to 2021-02-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: California, Brazil, Columbia, Hawaii
  • Dietary Requirements:Slowly transitioning to vegetarian. The end goal is to be vegan!
  • Driver License:Not at the moment
  • Allergies:Seafood, penicillin