Apoman

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Apoman

  • Profile description
  • Hello! My name is Apoman from America, currently residing in Toronto,Canada. I'm traveling Europe for the first time with my childhood friend Ananaya. We are heading to Spain and i really want to continue learning Spanish. My goal with workaway is to get to know people,culture through authenticity, and learn more about sustainability. I used to work as a teachers assistant so I love caregiving or any kind of outside hands on task farm work, gardening, picking apples etc. Adventure excites me! My favorite hobbies are painting and hiking.I work as a Makeup-Artist and Ananaya is a Health and Wellness Coach. Kind Regards!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:'25 & '25
  • Skills: In Home care
    Child care
    Computer knowledge/ Writing
    Outdoor Work/ Gardening
    Basic Animal care
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-09-21 to 2019-09-27
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Spain
    September 21-27 2019
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:Driving license in from Minnesota,United States
  • Allergies:None