Anett R

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Anett R

  • Profile description
  • Hello Dear Reader!

    My name is Anett.

    After my studies I was travelling a year (getting started to realize how little I know), was a volunteer and au pair for two years.

    Then, I had to settle down again at my hometown, where I was working as a part-time pharmacist. It is really not my way. Meanwhile I was a Warmshower and Workaway host, but I really miss now again the more free living of a volunteer-traveller.

    Getting disillusioned during studies and work by the too many contradictions.

    Introvert personality; many others think I am an idealist. I think I just haven't found my place yet.

    Native Hungarian, German learner.

    I like plants and learning about them, biking and travelling in a free way, discovering new places.

    I would like a simple, modest life. Learn more by own experience.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Hungarian
  • Age:32
  • Skills: Manual skill for drawing, painting and handcraft
    Gardening
    Wide general knowledge in natural sciences
    Always ready to go by walking or biking

    Interest for languages
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: Hungarian, English, German, basic Italian
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-06-12 to 2023-11-28
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Austria, Germany, Italy, Greece, Hungary
  • Dietary Requirements:I avoid eating meet.
  • Driver License:I have no driving licence.
  • Allergies:No.