Andreaxs

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Andreaxs

  • Profile description
  • 52years old, Italian.
    I speak Italian, Spanish and English.
    I'm a professional photographer, videomaker, webmaster and Silkscreen printing.
    Also I worked a lot in theaters, concerts, clubs, big parties to build scenographies, to mount sound and lights.
    I like animals better than people and I cook very well.
    I'm a open mind person, I love alternative lifestyle, to travel meet new people and know new cultures.
    Do not contact me if you are a racist, gender-phobic, sexist, ethnophobic person.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italy
  • Age:50
  • Skills: Photography, Video, Art, Silkscreen printing, Webmaster, Wordpress, Electricity, Lights for shows, Scenography, Love Animals, Handyman, Alternative lifestyles, Tattoos, Piercings
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Farmstay
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: Italian, Spanish, English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-04-30 to 2020-05-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I'm available in all Europe. I prefer long time hosting but I also evaluate other proposals.
  • Dietary Requirements:no
  • Driver License:yes
  • Allergies:no