Ana Flávia Torres Macêdo

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Ana Flávia Torres Macêdo

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Ana Flávia Torres Macêdo

  • Profile description
  • Hi, I'm Brazilian, I'm 47 years old, with 1 daughter and 2 dogs.
    I've decided to volunteer so I could contribute to other people and in return learn about new cultures and new languages, develop new skills, discover new places, etc.

    I enjoy various types of activities, such as taking care of the house, children, and animals, being in contact with nature,

    listening to music, dancing, reading, writing and anything that can contribute to my development.

    I love to help, be available, talk and study.

    I have a degree in Law, Coach, Therapy, Finance and I continue to acquire new knowledge.

    I speak Portuguese, Spanish at an advanced level and English (beginner).

    If you want a reliable volunteer willing to help you can count on me.

    I expect to be part of your family/team to contribute in the best possible way and also to be able to develop myself in new languages ​​and cultures.

    I have lived for 2 years in Spain, while studying for a Masters in Environmental Law, as well as having had the opportunity to travel to Portugal, Italy, Paraguay and Argentina.

    Do you want to know me more?

    My contacts:
    Instagram: @anatmacedo
    Facebook: anaftmacedo
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Brazilian
  • Age:47
  • Skills: Taking care of the house, children, animals, writing, active listening, helping people, learning new things, cooking and being happy!
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Portuguese l Advanced Spanish l Basic English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-08-15 to 2022-11-14
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Portugal - august
  • Dietary Requirements:no
  • Driver License:yes
  • Allergies:shrimp