Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Amyc.oh

  • Profile description
  • I am 18 years old and currently study Environmental studies at University of South Florida. I want to experience living and working abroad. I would love to fully experience another culture. I am outgoing and adaptable and I love to meet new people and learn new things.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:18
  • Skills: I am a hard worker, ambitious, motivated, and adaptable. I am a great teacher and learner.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-12-14 to 2020-01-14
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I am interested in traveling to France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Iceland, Sweden, Ireland, Costa Rica, parts of the US, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom. I would be able to stay from December 14th to January 14th
  • Dietary Requirements:I do not eat meat or dairy. I am not a picky eater though and I will make due!
  • Driver License:I have an American Drivers license
  • Allergies:none