Ali Bøss

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Ali Bøss

  • Profile description
  • Hello! My name is Ali, a 23 year old male from Iraq. Please continue reading and don't judge me by country or ethnicity. I am friendly, open minded and flexible. I easily adapt to any job in any country. I am not allergic to anything and do not have any nutritional requirements. I do not smoke . I completed my professional studies (as an electrician). Traveling, cultural exchange, and getting to know people from different cultures and races are fun for me. I'm fun, people I meet tell me that I'm a friendly person and have a good sense of humour. I would be happy to read any invitation in full and let you know as soon as possible if I can be a part of the team. UK, Ireland, North America, Japan, African Union, New Zealand: Visa sponsorship/invitation letter may be a requirement in order to apply for the correct visa.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Iraq
  • Age:23
  • Skills: I have good communication skills, I like to work with a team that can withstand the weather conditions I have, my main job is an electrician, and I also have a simple experience in the field of plumbing, piping, construction and construction. I can help in all areas because I can learn quickly
  • Task Willing to do: Building
    Charity work
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Other
  • Languages: Turkish , English , Arabic , German
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-07-25 to 2021-08-17
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Europe, East Asian and North African countries, Canada, UK
  • Dietary Requirements:anything
  • Driver License:yes
  • Allergies:Nothing