Adi

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Adi

  • Profile description
  • Hi! I am a Canadian living in Mexico, and now i am looking for a change. I want to travel and see different places. I need to get out of my comfort zone and really start to live life. I love the outdoors and exploring nature. I am excited to meet new people and to creat long lasting friendships.
    I am currently a manger of a cafe, but i am looking to go in a different direction. I want to find my true passion in life. I am really good with people and i know how to handle stressful situations. I am up to do any job! I am really looking forward to a new beginning, so i am starting with this.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Canadian
  • Age:20
  • Skills: I am in the tourism industry and I am great with people.

    I am very artistic, i can provide great ideas

    I’ve volunteered at shelters before, so i am great with animals and i know how to train them.

    I used to welcome guest to their hotel units, so i am able to help out with that.

    I am very patient. I consider myself a good teacher.

    I am a quick learner and i am able to adapt very quickly.

    I know how to make a good cup of coffee.

    I am a great driver and i know how to drive standard






  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2023-04-30 to 2023-01-19
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Hawaii
    Portugal
    Thailand
    Indonesia
    Japan
    South America
  • Dietary Requirements:I can eat everything
  • Driver License:Mexican driver license but i can use it anywhere.
  • Allergies:No allergies