Adamostrander24@yahoo.com

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Adamostrander24@yahoo.com

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Adamostrander24@yahoo.com

  • Profile description
  • I am a 44 year old man with a 40 year old wife and a 14 year old son. We are looking for a place to work and live. We have three well behaved dogs, one is a 15lb chi-jack russell mix that we got our son when our older son was taken in a tragic accident with his best friend. The other two are medium and large. The large one was brought home as a puppy by our older son the day before he passed and the medium one is 12 and the mother hen to the others. We are outdoors people and have had a lot of experience with farming and I am a retired mechanic also. We just want to live simply and peacefully, as self sufficient as possible and have good times with people of the same mindset.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:american
  • Age:44 Adam, 40 Aimee, 14 Andrew
  • Skills: gardening, animal care, mechanics, any outdoor work, cooking, machinery operation, any tasks we do not know we would be willing to learn.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: english only
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-05-12 to 5000-12-25
  • Countries planning on travelling to: We have no plans laid out. Just looking around the country for the right place and people to share our skills with.
  • Dietary Requirements:no special needs
  • Driver License:Adam NY, Aimee SC
  • Allergies:none