3ribe

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

3ribe

  • Profile description
  • I'm on my gap year after finishing with faculty of medicine and want to spend last four months (from November to the end of February) in Spain. Till 19th of November I'm attending an eco project in Valencia, after that I'm free and willing to help with anything connected with nature, animals, languages, hospitality, media and so on. I believe in connecting and sharing knowledge and ideas. I'm interested in ecology, sustainability, learning languages, photography, making amateur movies, organising events. I love camping, adventures and unusual coincidences. I'm organised, responsible, clean and reliable. You can contact me on my e-mail tropska.cebela@gmail.com or send me your contact information - I'm not a premium user and can't answer you here.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Slovenian
  • Age:28
  • Skills: I could teach you have to learn and memorize things better, I could learn you a bit about medicinal and edible herbs, writing scripts. I'm not really an expert in anything but I'm willing to teach you anything I can and I'm eager to learn new things :)
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, beginner Spanish, Slovenian
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-11-19 to 2020-02-29
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Spain from November till the end of February
  • Dietary Requirements:/
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:/