Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

심민규

  • Profile description
  • Ahoy!

    My name is Mingyu, from south korea

    I have been traveling around the world since December 2018.

    First Introducing myself, I like travel, cooking, movie.

    In the beginning, I can appear to be a quiet person. but I can be enjoy with people and like to Listening and share experience.

    I was office worker in Korea. My duties included marketing, customer service, sales and event progress.

    I want to make my work enjoyable and join in making the world more beautiful.

    If you accept me as a family or friend, I will try to be a respectful and enjoyable.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:South korea
  • Age:29
  • Skills: -Housekeeping
    -Cleaning
    -Basic cooking
    -Basic Computer repair
    -Basic Microsoft Office
    -Ability to solve problems using creativity
    -commitment to the completion of a mission
    -Basic Adobe Premier (Edit Video)
    -Korean
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Other
  • Languages: english, korean
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-08-21 to 2019-09-20
  • Countries planning on travelling to: cyprus
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:No